About Me

I am a 34-year-old married mother of 4. My children are G (12-year-old boy genius), Fred (10-year-old tomboy), Woodchuck (3-year-old toddler tornado) and Peach (8 month baby girl with peach fuzz instead of any noticeable hair).

We live in Midwest USA in an extremely small community. I work in a shop with my boss and baby Peach. (Yes, I’m lucky to get to bring her to work with me for now.)

Hubby and I married before we were legally able to toast our nuptials and starting quicker than planned on baby producing. We recently started all over in the process with Woodchuck and Peach. There are so many challenges and trials day to day, but we wouldn’t change it for the world.

I’ve created this blog to give myself an outlet. Hubby and I don’t get a lot of time to talk (obviously), and so I’m hoping to record my random thoughts and musings on here for sanity sake.

Advertisements

2 Responses to About Me

  1. Pingback: Hey! Pssssst. . . | The Diary of a Reluctant Mother

  2. Valerie says:

    Hi, again! There’s a similar age difference between your kids and mine. 🙂 I don’t see that very often. Have you done a post about that situation? 😉 We would’ve had ours closer but I kept miscarrying. :/ Our kids are 12, (almost) 9, and 14 months. We are trying currently for baby #4! LOL about not being of legal drinking age. Same here. I was 18 years old. 😀 Hey, I was wondering, did you give Peach the puff cereal yet?

Honest Thoughts...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s